Thursday, December 19, 2013

The Four Provices/Territories Flag of Canada

Just like the United States, since 1999 Canada has joined the club of nations with a four corners area.  In this case it unites two provinces and two territories.  The four provinces/territory section of Canada includes: Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Nunavut, and the North West Territories. The latitude is at 60 degrees north.

Photo Credit:

No comments:

Post a Comment