Saturday, December 12, 2015

GMT or UTC +04:00 Time Zone Flag = Rabbit Time Zone Flag

The flag for UTC +4:00 hours uses the colours green, black, white, and yellow.  This time zone is compressed, because for some strange reason UTC +3 and UTC+5 are favored over Rabbit Time.  Rabbit Time hops across Eurasia and a few isles in the Pacific.

Nations that fall under Rabbit Time all year round include Georgia, Armenia, Oman, The United Arab Emirates, Seychelles, Maurituis, and France's Reunion Island.  During the winter, Azerbaijan hops back with her Caucus Cousins with Rabbit Time.

No comments:

Post a Comment