Saturday, May 3, 2014

Flag for US Citizens born in North America - Except Canada

A flag for Americans born in North America but not born in the United States or Canada.  Canadian born US Citizens get their own flag.  Thus US Citizens born in Mexico, The Bahamas, Belize, The Cayman Islands, Turks and Caicos, Eastern Kiribati, St. Pierre and Miquelon, El Salvador, Honduras, Guatemala, Bermuda, Jamaica, Cuba, Cayman Islands, Greenland, Central America and the southern portion of Panama attached to Costa Rica.

Note, this flag is not for Americans born in the former US Panama Canal Zone, Puerto Rico, or US Virgin Islands since they already have flags.  

List of North America Born Americans:
Carlos Santana
Heavy D
Paul Rodriguez
Guillermo del Toro
Gloria Estefan
Andy Garcia
Ricardo Montalban - Khan from Star Trek II
Jose Conseco and many others in MLB

No comments:

Post a Comment