Saturday, May 3, 2014

13 States Group Flag Chart

Since the Original 13 Colonies had their own flag, it's only fair that each additional 13 states get their own Betsy Ross type of flag.  Here are three more flags for the other states that were not a part of the Original 13.   These flags have the distinction as the New, Newer and Newest 13 states.

No comments:

Post a Comment