Monday, April 8, 2013

Geographic Flags - Trinity Flags for Kuwait, Latvia, and Rwanda

 Latvia, Rwanda, and Kuwait may seem like light years away, but the light from the sun hits their nations at nearly the same time.  They are nations that reside in the Trinity Zone, where Europe, Asia, and Africa all live as one entity under the same sun and same moon. 

The Kuwaiti Trinity flag has white trapezoid instead of black one. 

   Latvia is in the far north of Europe but also due north of Asia and Africa, thus it deserves a Trinity Flag.
Add caption

Rwanda's Trinity flag conserves the colours.

No comments:

Post a Comment