Sunday, April 7, 2013

Geographic Flags - Trinity Flags for Lesotho, Comoros, and Botswana

Down under in Africa are the nations of Comoros, Sawziland, and Lesotho.  Like Australia their seasons may be 'backwards' but they are also in the Trinity Zone where Africa, Asia, and Europe live under the same glorious sun a the same time. 

Although the flags of Africa are due to change nearly every 20 years the trinity flags will stay put!

The Comoros is in the Indian Ocean wholly down under. 

 Lesotho is one of the beach balls in South Africa that is in the 'air' so to speak. 

 Botswana's eastern area is in the geographic unity zone of the old world due south a Asia and Europe.

No comments:

Post a Comment