Sunday, April 7, 2013

Geographic Flags - Trinity Flags for Greater Congo, South Africa, and Eritrea

The Eastern edges of the Democratic Republic of Congo reside in the Trinity Zone where Asia, Europe and Africa unite.  No doubt Congo will change its flag in the near future, but at least her Trinity Flag will remain constant.

The South African Trinity Flag is similar to the regular South African flag but in a different order.

Along the shores of the Red Sea is the nation of Eritrea.  Almost a backwards altered in the smallest of ways in comparison to the official national flag.  Eritrea is 100% in the Trinity Zone.

No comments:

Post a Comment