Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Eurafrica Overlap Flag

The Eurafica Overlap Flag is for the region of Europe and Africa that are due north or south of each other, not including Asia.  Thus much of Africa can fly this flag.  Note since Kenya, Ethiopia, and Somalia share a total longitude with Asia, they can not fly this flag.

The upper right-fly side represents Europe, the lower left-hoist side represents Africa.  Although they differ like black and white, the red stripe down the middle indicates their blood is both red and they liver under a golden yellow sun.  

Nations that wholly reside in the Eurafrica Overlap longitude include: Nigeria, Togo, Gabon, Benin, Little Congo, Cameroon, and Chad. Note than Iceland can not fly this flag nor can the main body of Russia, except for Kaliningrad. 

No comments:

Post a Comment